Home MUSIC ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant

ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant

by Happynaija
ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant - Happynaija.com

ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant

ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant, Sensational Afro Beat star Burna Boy as release his album titled African Giant. 

The Nigerian star who as being enjoying huge success since the release of his album last year deliver on a new project titled African Giant in the aim of selling Africa music to the world.

Burna Boy Releases “African Giant” Featuring Future, YG, Damian Marley & More

Latest Album African Giant by Burna Boy is his second album in the space of a year.

Download African Giant by Burna Boy is coming a week after he was featured on Beyonce The Gift album which is still trending.

African Giant album by Burna Boy is a 19 tracker album that has much of Burna Boy on it. its available for full download below.

Download ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant ZIP



  1. African Giant
  2. Anybody
  3. Wetin Man Go Do
  4. Dangote
  5. Gum Body f. Jorja Smith
  6. Killin Dem f. Zlatan
  7. Omo
  8. Secret f. Jeremih & Serani
  9. Collateral Damage
  10. Another Story f. M.anifest
  11. Pull Up
  12. Blak Ryno (Skit)
  13. Destiny
  14. Different f. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo)
  15. Gbona
  16. On The Low
  17. Show & Tell f. Future
  18. The Side f. YG
  19. Spiritual

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More